Contact Us

Course Sales and Program Technical Support:

Customer service:
ineedce@pennwell.com
800-633-1681 or 918-832-9274
Fax:  918-831-9804

Darlene Starks
Customer Service Manager
darlenes@pennwell.com

Address (Exams and Other Communications):
PennWell Corporation – Dental Division
1421 S Sheridan Road
Tulsa, OK 74112

Non Technical Contacts:

Craig Dickson
VP Dental Division, Publisher, Continuing Education Director
craigd@pennwell.com

Chris Page
National Sales Manager, Manager of Continuing Education
Christopherp@pennwell.com

Ian E Shuman, DDS, MAGD, AFAAID
Editorial Director
ishuman@pennwell.com

Heather Walke
Sales – Sponsorships and Webinars
hwalke@pennwell.com

Heather Hodges
Continuing Education Administrator
hhodges@pennwell.com